Committee Members


Please reload


Chairman - John Lees

John became our chairman in our 17/18 season.  He has appeared in a number of Neston Players' productions, and is bringing fresh ideas to the committee, whilst continuing with the traditions of producing high quality entertainment for our community.


Secretary - Alison Sullivan


Treasurer - Sarah McGinty

A member of Neston Players since July last year following the joint collaboration of For the Love of it , with Hip and Harmony choir where I am also a member.  More recently played the part of Stella in Delval Divas and having seen the all the work that the Production Team and Committee put in to ensure a successful show , felt unable to say no when asked to do my bit as Treasurer, plus I love a good spreadsheet !

Sarah McGinty.jpg

General Member- Martin Barker

General Member - Anne Goodwin

Anne has been a member for a number of years, helping with Front of House and attending social events.  She has decided to take on a more active role this season by joining our committee.


General Member - Gordon Wallis

Gordon has always been a member of the Players, or at least it seems like it to our audience!

Gordon Wallis.jpeg